Medium final ideas

I have begun to think that my project is becoming too focused on me rather than designing around the resolving the problem to the issue, therefore I have decided to place my designs on some other form of media rather than making a sign painted piece, my ideas are to place my designs on either a chocolate box with the wrapper of each wrapper having a different word, a coffee shop with my designs on sides of cups and on the posters around the walls, maybe both or something else.

coffee cups-01.png

coffee cups-02.png

coffee cups-03.png

Mockup sleeve 1

mockup packaging experimenting attempt 1.jpg

Mockup sleeve 1 on cup

coffee sleeve mockup.png

Mockup sleeve 2 on cup

coffee sleeve mockup retro.jpg

Mockup transit black

transit coffee 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

