Current Idea

Currently I am thinking of going for creating a product using the style/feel that Sam Larson has in his products, then taking that and mixing it with a mixture of product design that I learned from my Granddad when I took Resistant Materials at school. Also taking influence from Illustrators like Kerby Rosanes, Thiago Bianchini and Jeremy Sorrell and also using calligraphy/typography skills gained from discussions from my Nan’s friend David Harris (https://www.behance.net/cadel).

moodboard

 

Leave a Reply

