Theme Initial Choice

For the theme choice I am either going to choose the ‘Mind Games’ or ‘Every Human’ as the ‘Women Fashion Power’ doesn’t interest me at all, since I am not into fashion. I also can think of many more ideas for the first two. I feel that I will be able to create something far more interesting if I go for ‘Mind Games’ as it will limit me to make something more obscure, rather than have something more normal, which will probably lead to me creating something plain and within my comfort zone.

 

Leave a Reply

